© 2014 Magical Princess Parties

Visit/like us on Facebook!

  • Facebook App Icon
Reviews

(Taken from my Facebook page and Gigsalad)

 

 

"We were fortunate enough to get to see you again this time as Elsa. I have to say you are truly amazing with children. You helped several little girls overcome their fears yesterday and made a life long impact on their lives. At one point you actually brought tears to my eyes as you helped one sweet girl conquer her social anxiety helping her to open up and enjoy herself among her peers. Thank you for being you and simply wonderful! ☺" -Amy T. from Avondale, April 2016

 

 

"Elsa and Anna were absolutely perfect! Even hours after the party, my daughter was still glowing over having met her favorite princesses and the fact that they traveled all that way just to celebrate her special day. I recommend Magical Princess Parties to anyone, time and again! Thank you again for everything!" -Candy P. from Buckeye, March 2016

 

 

 

"Amazing! All the kids were excited Both Elsa and Anna really engaged with the kids. While face painting or painting nails they both took the time to get to know the kids. They took over the party which allowed myself and other parents to set back and watch the joy on our child's faces. They truly made my daughter feel special. Can't wait till next year!" -Cheryl B. from Tempe, February 2016

 

 

 

"We celebrate my daughter 5th Frozen birthday party, and Queen Elsa came!!! It was awesome Kyra will never forget that experience, she was so happy to have Elsa as her special guest!!! We really love it and 100% recomended ;)"-Luises C. February 2016

 

"We celebrated my daughters 7th birthday yesterday with Elsa and my daughters closest girlfriends and it was the best party my daughter has experienced!! Elsa was so very professional thinking of all the specific details prior to the event. I was so very impressed with how she takes such great pride and passion in making her own costumes to really getting to know all of the children! We chose the hair and make up package and we were so impressed with how she was able to not only do all 9 girls hair and makeup beautifully but also sing, dance, play the piano, read a story and craft each girl an autograph all while making sure the birthday girl and friends feel sooo special!! I want to hang out with her all the time she was so amazing!!! Thank you so much for making Maya's birthday so special!" -Jessica M., February 2016

 

 

"She was absolutely wonderful! My daughter and all the kids were thrilled. She is the sweetest and looks just like a princess. They did lots of activities and sang songs. If you're considering doing this for your party, I definitely recommend her! She is also incredibly reasonable price-wise, and super flexible with what YOU want to make the experience the best it can be. I will definitely be asking her to come to future parties, and recommending her to everyone!" -Jessica G. from Phx, January 2016 

 

 

"Elsa was so awesome at my daughter's birthday! She was very friendly and kept the magic going. We loved her and I recommend her to everyone! :) Thank you!" -Milly E. from Peoria, Janurary 2016

 

 

"Cinerella was truly magical! It was like she just stepped out of the movie. She was sweet, charming, and had the most enchanting voice. She visited us for a birthday party and every guest including the birthday girls and parents were mesmerized the entire time she was with us. She has a very charming demeanor with children. She also balanced making the birthday girls feel extra special as well as each guest. I highly recommend her if you are looking for an extra special touch to any event!" -Amy F. from Phx, January 2016 

 

 

"My son just LOOOOVED having Elsa at his last birthday party! Thanks fo much for making the impossible..POSSIBLE!!!"

-Steven H. from Phx, November 2015 

 

 

"If I could give more stars, I would! She debuted as Penny the Painter for my twin 3 year old girls and did a phenomenal job! My girls and their guests enjoyed their time immensely! She is extremely kid friendly and knows how to meet the needs of each individual child--which is a task! Her lesson on mixing primary colors and giving the kids some "edutainment" was a great plus for them to walk away with! I received such positive feedback from the parents on what a great time their kids had! My goal: kids walking away with positive memories! Accomplished thanks to Penny!" _Cala Y. from Laveen, Novemeber 2015 

 

 

"She was great! With the majority of our party being preschool-aged children, she was very patient and tried to make sure everyone got attention! She quickly caught onto many of the kids names too. The kids were all intrigued! They loved having Rapunzel at the party and loved her hair, singing, and of course the face painting! They were all practically on her lap by the time she was halway through the story! Haha! She even stayed in character when talking to the adults. Thanks a bunch! The kids had a blast!" -Cindy D. from Phx, October 2015

 

 

"Elsa and Anna attended the 4th birthday party for my daughter. There were serveral autistic/special needs kids there and they all loved the princesses. My daughter even let Anna paint her face which she had never let anyone do before. It was a fantastic party and I can't recommend Magical Princess Parties enough. Thank you so much! Our daughter really came out of her shell and enjoyed herself. This was exactly the experience I had been hoping she would have!" -Brian and Carly S. from Phx, October 2015

 

 

"Best Princess ever! We've met Arile and Rapunzel; both were a huge hit with all the girls. Punctual, prepared, and patient Princess. We love her!" -Dina R. from Tempe, September 2015

 

 

"Ariel was AMAZING! She was perfect with all the little ones running around and had all the details down! From the iconic red hair and mermaid tail, she was the perfect resemblance! My daughter went on and on about how "Ariel came from the sea to my birthday party and she had to leave her daddy the king". She had fantastic face painting skills, great ability as a storyteller, and a pitch perfect Ariel voice for her "Part of your World" song! Thank you so much for coming to Brooklynn's 3rd birthday party Ariel!" -Jessica G. from Mesa, August 2015

 

 

"Elsa was fantastic and handled all the questions and craziness (that 16 five year olds and a few younger ones in a tiny space could throw at her) all in stride. My daughter and her friends will have such great memories of this party! Thank you for helping make it so memorable. Highly recommend!" -Marenna C. from Tucson, August 2015 

 

 

"I cannot give enough stars for our experience! Our daughter was mesmorized by Ariel, the parents at the party were all impressed the the experience! It was worth every penny, we will recommend her to others! Our daughter has already invited her to her next birthday!!!" -Katey U. from Chandler, July 2015

 

 

"We hired Elsa and she was AMAZING...my girls will always remember her and how she helped them celebrate their birthday!! She was on time, patient with the kids, and just did a fantastic job!! I'd highly recommend her and her company!" -Teresa L. from Waddell, March 2015

 

 

"Thank you for making our daughter's 7th birthday party magical. It was her dream for Elsa and Anna to attend her party and she was not disappointed. She cannot stop talking about how amazing you two were. Our favorite part was the singing; what beautiful voices you two have and it was great to see you both in character the entire time. You were amazing and I am recommending you to everyone I know (one of our friends already booked you for next Saturday!) and we will be using you again in the future." -Val F. from Laveen, January 2015

 

 

"My daughter was in awe of princess Elsa when she surprised her and knocked on our door! Elsa sings beautifully and is so amazing with the girls! She painted each girl's face and made them feel so special! Naomi is very professional and diverse. Also, she looks like each princess she dresses up as opposed to some of the other businesses princesses. You will not want to pass up on having her come to your party!" -Carlee R. from Phx

 

 

"Anna and Elsa were such a huge hit at my daughter's birthday party! Thank you for making Lily's birthday party extra special!!!! You ladies are amazing!

UPDATE:

We also recently had Aurora and Ariel at our twins' royal Tea Party and they were amazing once again! The guests loved getting their nails and makeup done, and the princesses did such a wonderful job! Makeup was so sweet and nails looked awesome! Naomi is such a sweetheart and is very professional! Thank you ladies for yet another perfect princess party!" -Melissa L. from Peoria

 

 

"Thank you Elsa and Anna. You made my two little girls' birthday very special. Also you girls took over the party the whole time you were here. It was so nice not having to do anything, it gave me the time to enjoy them in the magical moment! We will never forget this weekend!" -Ann L. from Phx

 

 

"My heart was so full watching my daughter's face in excitement. She went to sleep with the biggest smile on her face!! Thank you for being so professional, I don't think you broke character once. The girls were just enamored with you. And, I think we all had tears in our eyes when you sang, "Let it go!" Thank you for an amazing party!" -Nadine D. from Scottsdale

 

 

"Elsa and Anna came to my daughter's 4th birthday on Friday. It was everything I had hoped for and more. My daughter was soooooooooooooo excited!!! Both Elsa and Anna stayed in character the ENTIRE time! They also made every child feel special, not just the birthday girl. Plus the pricing can't be beat. Everything from the characteristics, to the makeup, to their amazing voices was perfect! I HIGHLY recommend using this company. I plan to use them as much as I can!" -Stacey W. from Phx

 

 

"Anna of Arendelle was quite the hit at my granddaughter's 3rd birthday party. The kids were all mesmerized by her! She really looked JUST LIKE Anna! She was great with the kids and brought great activities to do with them. Other kids in the park (not the ones at our party) even came by to see Anna and give her a hug. I highly recommend Magical Princess Parties. You won't be disappointed." -Kate H. from Phx

 

 

"Thank you so much for coming to my daughter's 5th birthday party! My daughter and all the kids absolutely loved having the real Little Mermaid at the party. You made her 5th birthday truly memorable and you are so awesome with children. You made the party so perfect! I will definitely be recommending you to all of my friends. If I could give you more than 5 stars I would! Also my daughter can't stop talking about how beautiful Ariel is in person, she says she's much prettier than the movie!" -Gillian A. from Glendale

 

 

"Ariel" was a HUGE hit at our 5 year old's birthday party today! The kids loved her! What I liked best was she was in character for the entire event, her voice was exactly like Ariel's, and her singing was amazing! Ariel face painted all of our guests and gave each child as much attendtion as they wanted. She took as many photos as our guests wanted. A total success!! Thanks again!!!" -Dawn S. from Glendale